hi
try

Joint Ventures ICO Reviews, Price, Date and Analysis

tryhibeforepost

Joint Ventures ICO Reviews, Price, Date and Analysis

Joint Ventures

Joint Ventures ICO General Information:

ICO ( Initial Coin Offering ) Name :- Joint Ventures ICO
Joint Ventures Coin Symbol :- Joint
What is Joint Ventures( Joint ) :- Joint will use blockchain technology to maintain transparency within its ecosystem. Additionally Joint will handle all operations and ensure a high ad-fill rate for its network websites.

Joint Ventures ICO Dates:

Status :- Ongoing
Main-ICO Start Date :- 7th April 2018
Main-ICO End Date :- 1st May 2018

Joint Ventures ICO Details:

Joint Ventures ICO Price ( Starting ) :- 0.000125 ETH/ Joint Token ( i.e. 1 ETH = 8000 Joint )
Total Coins :- 616.00 Millions Joint Ventures Tokens ( 616,000,000 Joint Tokens )
Tokens to Sale in Main-ICO :- 100.00 Millions Joint Ventures Tokens ( 100,000,000 Joint Tokens )

Joint Ventures ICO Ratings:

Ratings by Users :-
Joint Ventures ICO Reviews, Price, Date and Analysis
3.5 (70%) 2 votes

Joint Ventures Website, Whitepaper and Social Links:

Website :- https://jointventures.io
Whitepaper :- https://jointventures.io/wp.pdf
Social Links :- Joint Ventures ICO Reviews, Price, Date and Analysis Joint Ventures ICO Reviews, Price, Date and Analysis Joint Ventures ICO Reviews, Price, Date and Analysis Joint Ventures linkedin Joint Ventures ICO Reviews, Price, Date and Analysis


Joint Tokens Distribution:

Category Token Distribution
Reward Pool 81%
ICO Investors 16%
Early Adopters 0.9%
Launch Partners 0.9%
Joint Team 0.9%
Marketing & Development 0.3%

Joint Funds Distribution:

Category Fund Distribution
Product Development 42%
Administration 12%
Marketing & Publisher Acquisition 28%
3rd Party Services 13%
Contingency 5%

Joint Ventures Roadmap:

April 2018

The first group of publishers will join our platform in April 2018. We have done the background work to ensure the onboarding of popular publishers.

August 2018

Finishing backend transformation into cloud-based microservices to handle growth.

September 2018

We’ll release our WordPress plugin for testing and mass implementation. Our plan is to release a beta version and improve it per user feedback.

November 2018

We’ll release our block explorer apps for listing reward-related transactions and contents.

December 2018

By December 2018, we will launch our own mobile apps.

February 2019

We’ll introduce another feature, Content Recommendations, which will show relevant content recommendations from the website accessed by commenters.

March 2019

We’ll add a subscription option for commenters, allowing them to subscribe to exclusive content from our network.


Joint Ventures Team Members :-

Ahmet Arslan

Joint Ventures member profile

Co-founder & CEO

Latif Çakıroğlu

Joint Ventures member profile

Co-founder & CTO

Zeki Kavrazlı

Joint Ventures member profile

Co-founder & Publisher Acquisition

Cevdet Süer

Joint Ventures member profile

Co-Founder & Management

Gülseren Arslan

Joint Ventures member profile

Co-Founder & Advertiser Acquisition

Umut Can Yurt

Joint Ventures member profile

Head of Growth

Cem Yalçınkaya

Joint Ventures member profile

Marketing Specialist

Emre Ceylan

Joint Ventures member profile

Lead Developer

Batuhan Güngör

Joint Ventures member profile

Software Developer

Eyüp Can Kayadarçin

Joint Ventures member profile

Software Developer


Joint Ventures Team Advisors :-

Koray Gültekin Bahar

Joint Ventures member profile

CEO at Foriba

Şencan Özen

Joint Ventures member profile

Founder, ReklamStore

Sami Can Tandoğdu

Joint Ventures member profile

Mentor

Alper Mat

Joint Ventures member profile

Mentor

Share to Friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *